Navigate Up
Sign In
Launch the Developer Dashboard
Skip navigation links

News and Announcements



Self-Study Guidelines

Standards for Doctoral Programs

Standards for Postdoctoral Programs

Training Programs


ComACC Home

​​News and Announcements

January 1, 2017: ComACC is pleased to announce the election of Drs. Kazunori Murata and Zhen Zhao to serve as commissioners beginning January 1. The 2017 ComACC officers are Dr. Jerry Yeo (President), Dr. Kara Lynch (Vice President and Program Chair) and Dr. Kathleen Kelly (Secretary-Treasurer). Click here for complete information on the ComACC officers and commissioners.

September 1, 2016: The standards for post-doctoral programs were recently updated (Click here for the standards).​​