Skip navigation links

News and Announcements


By-laws


Commissioners


Self-Study Guidelines


Standards for Doctoral Programs


Standards for Postdoctoral Programs


Training Programs


Links


ComACC Home

YEO President
KT Jerry Yeo, PhD
University of Chicago
Department of Pathology, MC 0004, TW010
Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 702-1318
jyeo@bsd.uchicago.edu
Lynch Vice President and Chair, Program Evaluations
Kara L. Lynch, PhD
University of California
Department of Laboratory Medicine
1001 Potrero Avenue Clinical Lab 2M16
San Francisco, CA  94110
(415) 206-5477
kara.lynch@ucsf.edu
Kelly

Secretary- Treasurer
Kathleen Kelly, PhD
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Dept. of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
10833 Le Conte Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1732
(310) 206-5562
kkelly@mednet.ucla.edu

   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Directors
 
Clarke Nikola Baumann, PhD
Mayo Clinic
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
200 First Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55905
(507) 284-3017
Baumann.Nikola@mayo.edu
Clarke William A. Clarke, PhD, MBA
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Department of Pathology
Sheikh Zayed Tower, B-1020F 1800 Orleans Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
(410) 502-7692
wclarke@jhmi.edu
Dickerson Jane Dickerson, PhD
University of Washington Medical Center Seattle Children's
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
4800 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 987-8066
jane.dickerson@seattlechildrens.org
Clarke

Kazunori Murata, PhD
Department of Laboratory Medicine
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave
New York, NY 10065
(212) 639-7487
muratak@mskcc.org

Dickerson Zhen Zhao, PhD
Department of Laboratory Medicine
National Institutes of Health
10 Center Drive
Building 10, Room 2C-306
Bethesda, MD 20892-1508
(301) 402-9795
zhen.zhao@nih.gov