Skip navigation links

News and Announcements


By-laws


Commissioners


Self-Study Guidelines


Standards for Doctoral Programs


Standards for Postdoctoral Programs


Training Programs


Links


ComACC Home

YEO President
KT Jerry Yeo, PhD
University of Chicago
Department of Pathology, MC 0004, TW010
Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 702-1318
jyeo@bsd.uchicago.edu
Dickerson Vice President and Chair, Program Evaluations
Jane Dickerson, PhD
University of Washington Medical Center Seattle Children's
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
4800 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 987-8066
jane.dickerson@seattlechildrens.org
Kelly

Secretary- Treasurer and President-Elect
Kathleen Kelly, PhD
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Dept. of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
10833 Le Conte Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1732
(310) 206-5562
kkelly@mednet.ucla.edu

   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Directors
Clarke Nikola Baumann, PhD
Mayo Clinic
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
200 First Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55905
(507) 284-3017
Baumann.Nikola@mayo.edu
Murata Kazunori Murata, PhD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Center for Laboratory Medicine
327 E 64th St, Ste 526
New York, NY 10065
(646) 608-1109
muratak@mskcc.org

Clarke Mark Marzinke, PhD
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Dept. of Pathology
1800 Orleans Street, Sheikh Zayed Tower
Baltimore, MD 21287
(443) 287-7516
mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Murata Qing Meng, PhD
University of Texas/MD Anderson Cancer Center
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
1515 Holcombe Blvd. Unit #37
Houston, TX 77030
QHMeng@mdanderson.org

Clarke Roy Peake, PhD
Boston Children's Hospital
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
300 Longwood Avenue
Farley Building 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 355-4182
roy.peake@childrens.harvard.edu